Renovation

For those of you who are scratching your heads, wondering if you’ve stumbled onto the wrong page: you haven’t. I’m overhauling the Bulletin to make it a bit easier to read, navigate, and update. Since Mom needs to use the computer for most of the day during the week, I’m limited to updating in the late evening. Once the changes have been implemented, it should be a much simpler process for me to update (meaning I can update more regularly). There will also be a few new additions which I hope will interest some of you. Check back in a day or two. Once the new features are up and running, the posts will resume.

EDIT: The renovation is complete, so updates can resume. Check back tonight for the latest post, after Mom is done with work for the day.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. auntie joanne
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 20:09:56

    it does look so different!! i miss the dr. spock look. you sound great. meme and papa must be delighted!! i love you. xxj

    Reply

  2. Stephanie Briggs
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 08:57:34

    Hi Mark,
    I just found your site from cystic gal. Wow. I had my transplant at Brigham and Women’s on St. Patricks day. So less than 2 weeks before you. I can home on March 31st as you were heading into your transplant. What an amazing feeling post transplant is huh? I am glad to find you and wish you all the best. The best source to read about my transplant is my caring bridge page at http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/stephaniebriggs or add me as a friend on Facebook. You can find me under cfsteph or Stephanie Briggs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

